Execute Tour Summed Up

Photo_jifs-polaroid

Howdy people.

Just got back from a super fun tour of Europe. The crowds were great. They really opened their hearts (and wallets) to me and the Sex Robots.

I want to thank Mike Edmondson and Anna Coogan. They rocked it every night and did all the hard work behind the scenes (driving, merch sales, getting me out of bed). Also want to thank Mark Lotterman and Park Doing. They did the support on the tour and lit a fire under me every night (and also helped with the practical stuff).

Thanks to Sedate Bookings for a great job booking the tour, to Artist on the Road for supplying the van and equipment, and to Del Day of Ark PR for promo. It’s a pleasure doing business with you guys. And last, but not least, thanks to Kat Dalton, my wife and manager. Without her hard work, there would be no tour or indeed no Johnny Dowd music career.

Below are some of my photos from my instant camera which Kat got for me for the tour.

Johnny courtesy of his website

 

2 thoughts on “Execute Tour Summed Up

Leave a Reply

