Johnny Sez: Check out this new release

morgantown_cover

Hello friends,

I just put a live record up for sale on my site (www.johnnydowd.com). I put it together a while back but only sold on my 2013 Euro tour. It includes my version of “Jingle Bells,” so I figured this would be a good time to get it up on the site. The recording was made in 2002 at a very cool venue, 123 Pleasant Street, in Morgantown, West Virginia.

I’ve finished my new studio record which will be released in March. It’s called “That’s Your Wife on the Back of My Horse.” More about that soon. The European tour (April 9-26) is being booked right now, and most of the shows are already confirmed. Will post them in a couple of weeks.

Hope you all have a jolly holiday season.

Johnny

Leave a Reply

